Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Purchased my first vehicle ever. Very satisfied. Fair. Good prices. Good communication.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Daisha was super friendly and helpful. The store Manager was very pleasant to work with through all the paperwork. The rest of the staff was very kind. I'd recommend this dealer for your next car.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Great professional & friendly service. Car rides like new!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Timely and professional

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

This is a great place for service

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

We mattered!!… It’s a rare thing to hear these day, but that’s how we were treated by Justin, Jake, Josh and the whole team @ Middleburg Heights Mitsubishi. We left greatly satisfied and content with our purchase. Justin and Jake went above and beyond to ‘listen’ to our concerns & needs and address and meet them on all counts! It will be the 1st place we go to for our next car, because I know we’ll get an excellent ‘A’ class experience from the ‘J-TEAM’.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Daisha, Justin, and Nate were all very friendly and nice while my father and I were looking at a particular used car that had just arrived. They let us take it for a test drive before it was cleaned and detailed. I must also say that whoever does the detailing there did an amazing job because when we picked it up the next day it was like a different vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Thanks for the 2020 Chevy Spark! Great price and great customer service, and thanks for helping me convince my mother 🙂 Thanks to : Justin, Josh, and Jake !!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Very nice

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Very good company. They really go the extra mile for the customer. I got an oil change, 4 wheel alignment and more. It was fast and quality. Thanks Mitsubishi of middleburg heights!!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

The service is outstanding. The value is excellent. Mike is so efficient and friendly. I always wait for my car and I never wait for very long. Very comfortable waiting area with TV, plugs for laptop, coffee, and water.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Had great experience with you everyone was just super and that’s why we went there for my daughter’s car

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

My experience was Wonderful! Justin was the Best. So helpful and patient.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

I called same day for oil change, on a Saturday. I was told to bring it in and just like that, all done!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Overall, a very pleasurable experience. The dealership was very accommodating and easy to work with. Nate was able to put this sale together quickly with many of the details addressed prior to me showing up at the dealership. Nate was also very familiar with the vehicle and was able to thoroughly instruct me in the vehicles operation and features as well as answer any questions I had. 😀

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Tire repair

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Mike Phelps was very efficient, and courteous. It was a very early appointment and I was greeted with a 😃 smile.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Wheel bearings changed

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Helpfully employees

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Justin, Brandon, and Donnie were all super helpful and dope!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Great customer experience. Service was Very efficient and informative!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Justin Brown was a big help and did a great job with my Outlander purchase. Middleburg Heights Mitsubishi was a great dealer to work with and made it easy!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Justin was amazing. He took down notes of everything I was looking for when picking out a great winter/family car. It’s amazing and my family loves it. Thank you for not giving up and making sure we were okay with everything during the process.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Came in for an oil change. Michael met me at my door and guided me though the whole process. His hospitality made the whole experience more enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Great quick service. Staff friendly.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Very great service, and prices. Look for Donne and Daisha they will take care of you. Best dealership ever.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

I Been a customer of Sunnyside for years and when they transitioned to Five Star I was skeptical but I could not get through on phones to schedule service which was frustrating. I eventually escalated my issue to the General Manager (Donnie Brooks) and what a world of a difference one person can make. He totally shifted my experience and expectations, he was very professional and made sure I was handled with care, he even gave me his personal number to make sure that my issue doesn’t happen again.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

My mom had a service appointment and everyone was so pleasant as usual. It was pretty early but however everyone was still very accommodating. Mike made sure he explained thoroughly everything pertaining our service visit and Daisha checked on us and made sure we had the tv on and chatted and laughed with us. The body shop team worked quickly . Pleasant experience every time.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Great service staff and sales team! My overall experience was really good 👍🏾

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

I just had my second service appt with Mike at MIDDLEBURG HTS MITSUBISHI He is an awesome representative for your Company he is polite and very knowledgeable and does a STELLAR JOB. My Favorite Employee is MR DONNIE BROOKS. WHO I BELIEVE RECENTLY RECEIVED A WELL DESERVED PROMOTION VERY HAPPY FOR HIM. HE IS VERY GOOD WITH PEOPLE WHICH IS A PLUS IN THIS INDUSTRY. I ABSOLUTLY LOVE MY 2022 ECLIPSE CROSS..

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Thank you all for the suggestions and knowledge on my car buying journey, very friendly and fun to work with! Jake you're awesome and you have a great supporting cast. Strongly consider stopping in.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

I had a fantastic experience with the sales staff at this location, and Jake was very helpful in finalizing all my needs! Thank you team!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Very friendly parts/sales staff.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

I Bought my Daughter a car from here. I didn’t feel any pressure, they were fair and honest I would definitely buy another car from here.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Mike was my customer service representative and was a 10 out of 10. The technician that service my vehicle did a wonderful job 👏.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

I would recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

I have to come here and give acknowledgment to Daisha Davis! She was so helpful when I called in and inquired about the new Mitsubishi Outlanders, she was informative and patient with me! I really enjoyed speaking with her over the phone, pleasant help is so hard to find especially around the holidays because everyone is always so busy! Thank you Daisha for your kindness during this season!

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Great service and staff. I’ve been very happy with my Mitsubishi and would recommend this dealer.

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Very good service from Donnie and Daisha great customer service helped me get into my new outlander! Worked a good price with me and were able to satisfy my needs! I do recommend getting your next car from here and if your able to speak to them as well! They are very welcoming and make the step and process a very smooth one!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Very good customer service and went above to help me with service to get my car back fast.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Nate, Jake, and Justin were great! They all worked with me to get me into a car that had everything I wanted for my expanding family! Thank you guys, I appreciate you all!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Justin was outstanding he did everything we needed for us

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Quick and courteous. Friendly staff and small but comfortable waiting area.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

I bought a 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport ES from Carvana due to my previous vehicle being totaled by someone going north in the southbound lanes on a Main Street. That was 3 days before my husband’s 1st brain surgery of 2 along with another surgery and a lot of recuperating to do. We just had no time to go to a dealership. The vehicle I got was not what I thought I was paying for. Back up camera didn’t work, clock reset to 10:00 on August 30 every time I started it and it had controls for heated seats that didn’t light ...

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Excellent service! My salesman was Justin and he took great care of me! He was timely, professional, and answered all of my questions with integrity. Donnie the sales manager was also pleasant to work with! I am truly happy with my experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Very professional

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

I brought my car in for service they did an excellent job. Everyone there was very polite and service was Outstanding.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

The staff at Middleburg Heights mitsubishi is very friendly helpful and thoughtful . It was by far one of the best experiences I've ever had at a car dealer!! A great big thank you to Nate Hull . He is very knowledgeable with the mitsubishi line . He goes above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied with your purchase .

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

I went in to get new tires and came up with a new outlander. My service guy. Justin was awesome. He was kind ,patient and made sure I was comfortable before driving off the lot.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

They explained everything and offered suggestions about future repairs that need done

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Very friendly. I found out my fuel filter needed to be replaced. I didn't know the car was still under warranty but my service tech found it out for me. Outstanding!!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Catalytic converter was stolen and Mitsubishi service center replaced it and checked other issues with vehicle. Although the converter was out of stock, I was kept in the loop about where I stood. Once the converter came in, Melissa got right on it and my car was fixed the same day. Yes, dealer services may be more expensive but I wouldn't trust my car anywhere else. Mitsubishi service center will always be my go to first. Thank you so much for the excellent service you provide.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

They are very courteous and understanding 👍

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Great Customer Service!!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Great experience. Detailed plan for warrantee work.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Chuck is the best! Great to work with and makes sure I'm taken care of!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Great service! HOWEVER, was not pleased with my receipt stating "I declined a complimentary computerized vehicle inspection report" when I was never asked!! I did say something to my salesperson and was told the computer was down. The question should be removed and customers should not be requested to sign a receipt that is not reflecting the truth!! Other than this, I have always had a very good experience with Sunnyside and will definitely continue doing business with them!!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

They've done an excellent job from start to finish especially Nate

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

This place always has great service. Their seasonal specials are a good deal -- much cheaper than buying the individual services separately. Many garages have limits when servicing my Mitsubishi. Middleburg Heights always has the parts and the skills my car needs.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Excellent professional and friendly staff. Work was completed very well and in a satisfactory time period.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Great experience! Nate was excellent.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Was very professional and an enjoyable experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Overall great experience, everyone was helpful and friendly.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

They were very nice and did everything they needed with a great price! I will definitely getting my suv serviced there again!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Just the thought of looking for a new car by myself as a woman not knowing anything about cars, was stressing me out. I was to one dealer and had a quote then I called Jake Frietchen to see if he can help me and what he had to offer. We talked about my driving lifestyle and what I was looking for in a new car. I made an appointment for the next day and when I got to the dealer, he already had two cars picked out and up front ready for me to test drive which was impressive. ...

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Love this dealership! They made the whole process of buying a car easy and stress free! Staff is wonderful, knowledgeable and super friendly! Got the Outlander and it’s the best car I’ve ever had! Check them out if you are looking for a car, you won’t regret it!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Staff was wonderful and the place is Very Clean!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Friendly efficient service. Kept abreast of timely service progress.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Kind and informative staff. Service Manager very helpful explaining my vehicle's problems. All in all, a good experience and I will be a returning customer.


Leave Us A Review