Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Overall great experience, everyone was helpful and friendly.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

They were very nice and did everything they needed with a great price! I will definitely getting my suv serviced there again!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Just the thought of looking for a new car by myself as a woman not knowing anything about cars, was stressing me out. I was to one dealer and had a quote then I called Jake Frietchen to see if he can help me and what he had to offer. We talked about my driving lifestyle and what I was looking for in a new car. I made an appointment for the next day and when I got to the dealer, he already had two cars picked out and up front ready for me to test drive which was impressive. ...

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Love this dealership! They made the whole process of buying a car easy and stress free! Staff is wonderful, knowledgeable and super friendly! Got the Outlander and it’s the best car I’ve ever had! Check them out if you are looking for a car, you won’t regret it!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Staff was wonderful and the place is Very Clean!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Friendly efficient service. Kept abreast of timely service progress.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Kind and informative staff. Service Manager very helpful explaining my vehicle's problems. All in all, a good experience and I will be a returning customer.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Chuck was very friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

They changed my oil and replaced my rear wiper blade. Chuck and service was excellent, but the pricing has gone up a lot since my last visit. I'm cognizant that pricing everywhere is gone up, but not at the same percentage that your prices have increased.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Great people working there

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Warranty exhaust repair.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Always great service & everyone is so friendly. I was expecting to be there for a hour or more service only took about 30-40 minutes.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Very kind, helpful, and welcoming staff

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

I will definitely recommend anyone to do business with middleburg heights mitsubishi, they have great discounts, great advice. Daisha (a sales person) was wonderful, she reached out to me back and fourth for any major updates.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Amazing customer service!! Highly recommend 🙂

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

They always treat me very well. They tell me what repairs must be done and why, (but it is my call) and what repairs can wait.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Programed my new key. Fast and friendly service! Highly recommend! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Great people!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Oil change & vehicles recall inspection

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Very courteous, polite and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Great experience, the whole team was exceptional across the board.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Had some warranty issues pop up ! The service writer was quick and responsive on getting my vehicle back to me !

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Sales Rep. was great very happy with my new Outlander with all the bells and whistles.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

This place was very nice and quick go here y’all want what they have trust me they are the gods they’ll hook you up with what you need dog.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

New car delivery and accessory installation.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Nate was awesome and very patient.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

The showroom was clean and all staff greeted us warmly. The vehicle I purchased was one I was coming in to see, it was pulled up to the front with a sign that it was there for me to look at. That alone just makes a customer feel valued. The test drive was wonderful and Nate spent time to answer all of our questions. The vehicle was in beautiful condition. When it came down to negotiating a deal, I have never had a more pleasant experience. Time was truly taken to listen to what I was looking to spend and ...

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Brought my 2022 vehicle in for repairs and couldn't have asked for a better experience. The manager was extremely helpful with explaining everything going on and provided me a loaner vehicle until mine was done. Chuck from service was also extremely helpful with this process keeping me updated with the work being done on my vehicle. I definitely will be back for my next new car and I highly recommend this establishment as the customer service was outstanding. Thank you for such an amazing service.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

My experience at Middleburg Mitsubishi was phenomenal !

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 15, 2022

had the best experience today, thankful for such a nice courteous staff had a mid-morning appointment at the service center, was due for an overall service check up an inspection on my 2022 Outlander my appointment was at 11:00 took my Outlander soon as I Arrived at 11:02 Sorry there was traffic lol ...walked out at 12:54 that was for tire rotation, oil ./ Fliter Change ,.windshield wiperblade and Fluid change, computer and software analysis and update a Battery Change they discovered other than that everything was in perfect order and ran perfectly smooth initially was a little frustrated to find the dealership with the ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 24, 2022

I had the pleasure of having Devin be our salesmen, he was very personable and informative. Him & his manager, Jake, we’re able to provide my husband and I with all the information we needed for a successful purchase all while making the process to trade our current vehicle in, painless. Great customer service & overall great experience. Highly recommend this dealership for your needs, we love our new to us car!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Super helpful and the process was very pleasant! Great people working there! I enjoyed my time there

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 3, 2022

wonderful team to work with. their employees go above and beyond with customer satisfaction. very friendly very professional.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Devin helped me with my purchase & I love my new Mercedes truck. He answered all my questions & handled my concerns. The real MVP though was Jake, who I know probably was tired of me calling. He was patient, helpful & effective. I appreciate him going the extra mile to make sure I was taken care of, even after I purchased my car. Thank you Sunnyside Mitsubishi. I will be sure to send my friends and family to you in the future.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

I bought a 2021 Camaro from salesman Devin Goodrich. Devin was so helpful with everything and I couldn't be happier with the purchase i made . I deliver out of state every week and he helped me through this process while on the road!! Communication was amazing!! Very friendly and professional. Would recommend to anyone!! Thank you so much !!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Great friendly staff. I had an awesome experience

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Nat was wonderful very helpful though out the entire process.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Very good experience buying my new Outlander, my salesman Nate Hull is a very pleasant and friendly guy! LOVE my new ride

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Nate was awesome from start to finish!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Antonio Snuffer was a great salesman. No pressure and easy to talk to. Very Satisfied!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Making my appointments, for the dates & times convenient for me, have always been easy. Professional and kindness always have been provided. Thank you Sunnyside

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Antonio was very professional and knowledgeable!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

It was good service, work was done in a timely fashion.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Devin Goodrich was my salesman. I bought a 2022 Mirage from him. Our communication was mainly through email, until I went to pick up the vehicle. He made the buying process very easy, stress free and smooth. He answered all my questions swiftly, honestly, and overall kept up great communication with me throughout the whole process. On top of that, he was very friendly and personable when I met him at the dealership. I wouldn’t hesitate to buy another vehicle from him. Thank you Devin!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Chuck was great in regards to the service that I received, and Nate was awesome with my 2022 Outlander inquiry.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Our salesman Antonio was fantastic to work with. Extremely knowledgeable. No pressure and very patient with all me questions.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

I went in for a simple window repair and to check my tire pressure. Chuck and everyone at this location were a pleasure. And, thanks John for fixing my window!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Devin was wonderful to work with. Our car was delivered super fast, our wait in the dealership was very fast and comfortable. As a repeat customer, this has diffenity been the best experience ever!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Antonio was a pleasure to work with. He is an excellent representative of the values of Mitsubishi and the Sunnyside family.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Antonio Snuffer was great. Very helpful and glad I got him to help me with my purchase of my new vehicle. Highly recommend him to anyone looking =)

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

I have purchased over 20 new cars in the past 37 years easiest purchase so far very satisfied

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Great people

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Friendly, Very Knowledgeable about the cars! Would Recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

The service staff and the parts department are exceptional. They go above and beyond to ensure of a positive experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

Devin was very friendly and helpful. He listened to our wants and concerns and was able to help us find what he wanted. He also worked hard to make sure that the financial aspect we were able to afford the payments

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

Nate Hull was a all star salesman! I'd def recommend him to anyone needing a new vehicle. It was a pleasure working with him and all the staff. Sunnyside Mitsubishi was a great experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

My salesperson, Antonio, is outstanding. His product knowledge, brand awareness, and customer service/follow up are all top notch. This was my 35th vehicle I have purchased, but this was my best car buying experience I have ever had at Sunnyside Mitsubishi with Antonio as my salesperson. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

After dealing with a dealership in IL for over 5 hours I got upset and called these guys! Salesmen Nate answered on the first ring and within 10 minutes I had a price, photos, and even a video of the car. Fast as hell and completely open and honest. Thanks a ton Nate! I’m a finance and insurance manager at a Powersports dealership and I wish I had salesmen like this guy. Also while everyone is way over msrp right now they stuck to their msrp and did not make me pay over. Thanks so much.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

I have to say leaving with a full tank of gas was impressive. Nice attention to detail.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Good experience, they were fast. Ill come back.

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2021


Leave Us A Review